Statistics, Finance and Actuarial Science

In the master program "Applied Mathematics, Statistics"
(Institut Polytechnique de Paris)

Partner Institutions

Directors

Jean-David Fermanian
(ENSAE Paris)

  • 5, avenue Henry Le Chatelier
    91120 Palaiseau
  • jean-david.fermanian@ensae.fr
  • +33 (0) 1 70 26 67 15

Christian Francq
(ENSAE Paris)

  • 5, avenue Henry Le Chatelier
    91120 Palaiseau
  • christian.francq@ensae.fr
  • +33 (0) 1 70 26 67 71

Christian-Yann Robert
(ENSAE Paris)

  • 5, avenue Henry Le Chatelier
    91120 Palaiseau
  • christian-yann.robert@ensae.fr
  • +33 (0) 1 70 26 68 87

Contacts in Partner Institutions

Mathieu Rosenbaum
(Ecole polytechnique)

  • CMAP, Route de Saclay
    91128 Palaiseau Cedex
  • mathieu.rosenbaum@polytechnique.edu

Francesco Russo
(ENSTA Paris)

  • 828, boulevard des Maréchaux
    91120 Palaiseau
  • francesco.russo@ensta-paris.fr

François Roueff
(Telecom Paris)

  • 46, Place Marguerite Perey
    91120 Palaiseau
  • francois.roueff@telecom-paris.fr

Ioane Muni-Toke
(Ecole Centrale-Supélec)

  • 3, Rue Joliot Curie
    91190 Gif-sur-Yvette
  • ioane.muni-toke@centralesupelec.fr

Administrative Contact

Nicolas Apoteker
(ENSAE Paris)

  • 5, avenue Henry Le Chatelier
    91120 Palaiseau
  • master@ensae.fr
Haut de page